Contact Us

1157 Detwiler Drive
York, PA 17404
Phone: (717) 764-1188    
Fax (717) 764-1180

 

Looking for specific Information?

Fill out one of our inquiry forms and 
we will contact you!

Additional Numbers

Golf Shop
Phone: (717) 764-9943
Fax: (717) 764-4308

Tennis Shop
Phone: (717) 764-0943

Grounds Maintenance
Phone: (717) 767-1025

 

     
           


Membership

 

Plan an Event 
 

Staff Directory

Director of Marketing & Membership
Courtney Boyer

cboyer@odcc.com

Events Sales Coordinator
Sherry Grove

.

sgrove@odcc.com


Controller
Barbara Wolfe

bwolfe@odcc.com

Dining Room Manager
Barbara Biser 

bbiser@odcc.com

Golf Professional
Jason Gebhart, PGA

jgebhart@odcc.com

Assistant Golf Professional
Richie Krebs, PGA

rkrebs@odcc.com

Executive Chef/ Clubhouse Manager
William Evans

bevans@odcc.com

Tennis Professional

jennitennis@aol.com

Maintenance Supervisor

Tyler Reigart

treigart@odcc.com