Member Login
1157 Detwiler Drive, York, PA 17404

Contact

Connect with Us

Book a lesson or a tee time, inquire about membership or your next event! Connect with the right ODCC team member here.

Clubhouse

717.764.1188

Golf Pro Shop

717.764.9943

Member Relations Manager/Bistro/Reservations

Ext. 1

Terri Peduzzi

Director of Sales
tpeduzzi@odcc.com

Rich Updike

Assistant Golf Professional
rupdike@odcc.com

Scott Gingrich

Golf Course Superintendent
sgingrich@odcc.com

George Sheffer

Executive Chef
gsheffer@odcc.com

Dick Smith, Jr. PGA

General Manager
dsmith@odcc.com

Carla Updike

Clubhouse Manager
cupdike@odcc.com

Amanda Martino

Member Relations Manager
amartino@odcc.com

George Sheffer Sr.

Facilities Manager
maintenance@odcc.com

Devon Dewease

Food and Beverage Manager
ddewease@odcc.com

We are Hiring

Start Your Career with ODCC

We are looking for friendly, hardworking staff for full-time, part-time, and seasonal positions throughout the club. We offer flexible hours, paid time off and golf privileges for all staff.

Send Us a Message

How Can We Help?

Have a question or need some information about events, programs, or membership? We’d love to hear from you.

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ODCC

1157 Detwiler Drive
York, PA 17404